Search


Perseus Project (Greek lectionary) [http://www.perseus.tufts.edu/] - 07 May 2003


Sermons.Org [http://www.sermons.org/] - 07 May 2003


Sermons & Lectionary Resources [http://www.rockies.net/~spirit/sermon.html] - 07 May 2003


Christianity Online [http://www.christianity.net/] - 07 May 2003


Christian Answers [http://christiananswers.net/canhome.html] - 07 May 2003


The Living Word Library [http://www.wordlibrary.co.uk/] - 07 May 2003



Temple Builders Ministries [http://templebuilders.com/] - 07 May 2003


Biblical Studies Foundation [http://www.bible.org/] - 07 May 2003


The Feasts of Israel [http://www.wor.org/Books/b/Bltrumpt.htm] - 07 May 2003


C.S. Lewis site [http://cslewis.drzeus.net/] - 07 May 2003


Small Group Network [http://smallgroups.com/index.html] - 07 May 2003


Truepath Cool Community for Christ [http://www.truepath.com/] - 07 May 2003


The Cell Church Site [http://www.cell-church.org/] - 07 May 2003


Christ for all nations (Bonnke) [http://www.cfan.org/] - 07 May 2003


Gospel Communications Network [http://www.gospelcom.net/] - 07 May 2003


Ellel Ministries [http://www.ellelministries.org/] - 07 May 2003


Focus on the Family [http://www.family.org/] - 07 May 2003


Centre for Rural Mission [http://www.ruralmissions.org.uk/] - 07 May 2003


The Invisible Connection [http://www.whit.com/] - 07 May 2003


Rural Evangelism network [http://www.ruralmissions.org.uk/ren.htm] - 07 May 2003


Acorn music, UK - free postage! [http://www.acorndirect.co.uk/] - 07 May 2003


Worshipmusic.Com [http://www.worshipmusic.com/] - 07 May 2003


Christian Link searchable Internet Directory [http://www.christianlink.com/] - 08 September 2002

Staff inspect and add all sites by hand to the Christian Link searchable Internet Directory.


The Methodist Church [http://www.methodist.org.uk/] - 01 July 2002

The official website of the Methodist Church in Britain.


About Us


Addlestone community website is a gateway to information on the local area in order to promote the interests of the residents of Addlestone in all aspects of their lives. It is also for visitors to the area, prospective visitors and prospective residents.

A secondary aim is to help users of the Internet find their way around local information efficiently without having to spend lots of time wading through large search results from the search engines.

Contact Us


Addlestone, England